Staff Directory

Tony Clayton District Attorney
Tclayton@18thjda.org

Scott Stassi Chief Administrator
Sstassi@18thjda.org

Becky Chustz First Assistant District Attorney
bchustz@18thjda.org

Chad Aguillard Chief of Trials
caguillard@18thjda.org


Iberville Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Niki Roberts – Iberville Chief of Trials
nroberts@18thjda.org

Timmy Collins – Section Chief – Division “D” Felonies
tcollins@18thjda.org

Ali Zito Meronek – Section Chief – Division “C” Felonies
ameronek@18thjda.org

Nedi Alvarez Morgan – Misdemeanors and Juveniles
nmorgan@18thjda.org

Brilliant Clayton – Division “C” Misdemeanors, Juveniles, Felony
bclayton@18thjda.org

West Baton Rouge Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Lonny Guidroz – Section Chief – Division “B” Felonies
lguidroz@18thjda.org

Ken Fabre – Misdemeanors & Felonies
kfabre@18thjda.org

Ashley Woods Marbury – Misdemeanors & Juveniles
awoods@18thjda.org

Randall Gay – Juveniles
rgay@18thjda.org

Pointe Coupee Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Kristen Canezaro – Felonies
kcanezaro@18thjda.org

Nishant Bhushan – Misdemeanors, Juveniles
nbhushan@18thjda.org


Investigators:

Jessel M. Ourso, III
jourso@18thjda.org

Major Zack Simmers
zsimmers@18thjda.org

Aubrey St. Angelo
astangelo@18thjda.org

Pre-Trial Diversion:

Jessel M. Ourso, III
jourso@18thjda.org

Victim’s Assistance Director:

Lisa Jarreau – Iberville, West Baton Rouge & Pointe Coupee
ljarreau@18thjda.org


Appeals:

Terri Russo Lacy – Section Chief
tlacy@18thjda.org

Non-Support:

Debbie Carriere – Iberville, West Baton Rouge & Pointe Coupee
dcarriere@18thjda.org

Mary Pearce – Support Staff
mpearce@18thjda.org

Shontel Guerin – Support Staff
sguerin@18thjda.org

Civil:

Louis Delahaye – West Baton Rouge Parish Council & Iberville Parish School Board
ldelahaye@18thjda.org

Stephen Jewell – Pointe Coupee Parish Council
sjewell@18thjda.org

Nicholas Rockforte – Atchafalaya Levee Board
nrockforte@18thjda.org

Michael Fruge – Drug Asset Forfeitures
mfruge@18thjda.org

Support Staff: Iberville Parish

Andrea Landry – Division “D” Felonies
alandry@18thjda.org

Michelle Vaughn – Traffic, Misdemeanors & Juveniles
mvaughn@18thjda.org

Jessica Landry – Division “C” Felonies
jlandry@18thjda.org

Jennifer Stassi – Traffic
jstassi@18thjda.org

Rhonda Terry – Traffic, Misdemeanors, Worthless Checks
rterry@18thjda.org

Willie Falcon – Receptionist
wfalcon@18thjda.org

Lori White – Victim Assistance
lwhite@18thjda.org

Support Staff: West Baton Rouge Parish

Anna Daigle – Felonies & Traffic
adaigle@18thjda.org

Lana Ramagos – Felonies & Traffic
lramagos@18thjda.org

Tyneita Smith – Misdemeanors & Juveniles
tsmith@18thjda.org

Kathy Achee – Drug Asset Forfeitures & Traffic
kachee@18thjda.org

Vincel Simpson – Traffic, Receptionist, VAC Assistant
vsimpson@18thjda.org

Ashley Provo – Traffic
aprovo@18thjda.org

Support Staff: Pointe Coupee Parish

Stephanie Patterson– Felonies
spatterson@18thjda.org

Crystal Lorio – Felonies
clorio@18thjda.org

Crystal Andre – Traffic & Worthless Checks
candre@18thjda.org

Deborah Didier – Juveniles & Misdemeanors
ddidier@18thjda.org