Staff Directory

Tony Clayton District Attorney

Scott Stassi Chief Administrator

Becky Chustz First Assistant District Attorney

Ron Gathe Chief of Trials

Iberville Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Niki Roberts – Iberville Chief of Trials

Timmy Collins – Section Chief – Division “D” Felonies

Ali Zito Meronek – Section Chief – Division “C” Felonies

Nedi Alvarez Morgan – Misdemeanors and Juveniles

Brilliant Clayton – Division “C” Misdemeanors, Juveniles, Felony

West Baton Rouge Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Lonny Guidroz – Section Chief – Division “B”

Ken Fabre – Misdemeanors

Ashley Woods Marbury – Misdemeanors

Larry Bossier – Juveniles & Misdemeanors

Lonny Guidroz – Felonies

Randall Gay – Juveniles

Pointe Coupee Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Chad Aguillard – Section Chief – Division “A”

Kristen Canezaro – Misdemeanors, Juveniles, Felonies


Jessel M. Ourso, III

Major Zack Simmers

Aubrey St. Angelo

Pre-Trial Diversion:

Jessel M. Ourso, III

Victim’s Assistance Director:

Lisa Jarreau – Iberville, West Baton Rouge & Pointe Coupee


Terri Russo Lacy – Section Chief


Debbie Carriere – Iberville, West Baton Rouge & Pointe Coupee

Mary Pearce – Support Staff

Shontel Guerin – Support Staff


Louis Delahaye – West Baton Rouge Parish Council & Iberville Parish School Board

Stephen Jewell – Pointe Coupee Parish Council

Nicholas Rockforte – Atchafalaya Levee Board

Michael Fruge – Drug Asset Forfeitures

Support Staff: Iberville Parish

Andrea Landry – Division “D” Felonies

Michelle Vaughn – Traffic, Misdemeanors & Juveniles

Jessica Landry – Division “C” Felonies

Jennifer Stassi – Traffic

Trinity Lemoine – Felonies

Ashley Provo – Traffic, Misdemeanors, Worthless Checks

Willie Falcon – Receptionist

Lori White – Victim Assistance

Support Staff: West Baton Rouge Parish

Anna Daigle – Felonies & Traffic

Lana Ramagos – Felonies & Traffic

Tyneita Smith – Misdemeanors & Juveniles

Kathy Achee – Drug Asset Forfeitures & Traffic

Vincel Simpson – Traffic, Receptionist, VAC Assistant

Winnie Denova – Receptionist

Support Staff: Pointe Coupee Parish

Stephanie Patterson– Felonies

Crystal Lorio – Juveniles & Misdemeanors

Crystal Andre – Traffic

Deborah Didier – Traffic & Worthless Checks